Management Team


 Clubhouse Office

      
Ken Butler, CCM, General Manager/COO
Began at Norwood in 2016.
Responsible for all aspects of Club Operations.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 215
Ken@NorwoodHills.com

   
    Zina Dambrouskaya, Clubhouse Manager
Began at Norwood 2006.
Oversees daily operations within the Clubhouse and
handles the booking, planning and coordination of all
private parties and member functions.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 211
Zina@NorwoodHills.com

   
    Dane McLaird, Catering Operations Manager
Began at Norwood in 2009.
Responsible for managing and overseeing outside golf
tournaments and outside parties.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 208
Dane@NorwoodHills.com
     

  Wendy Johnson, Ala Carte Dining Manager
Began at Norwood in 2012.
Responsible for member dining in the Fairway Dining Room &
Courtyard Bistro.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 206
Wendy@NorwoodHills.com
     
 
  Brady Grosse, Assistant Catering Operations Manager
Began at Norwood in 2016 (round 2).
Responsible for assisting in the management of outside parties.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 214
Brady@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Danielle Lowery, Club Administrator
Began at Norwood in 2006.
Responsible for designing and producing all club
correspondence, maintaining the Club Website, serves as
assistant to the GM, and manages the Concierge.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 210
Danielle@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Kitchen

     
    Javier Ortiz, Executive Chef
Responsible for all aspects of kitchen and culinary operations.
Began at Norwood in 2018.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Javier@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Steve Elias, Chef de Cuisine
Oversees day-to-day culinary operations and staff.
Began at Norwood in 2017.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Chef@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Mike Key, Roundhouse Sous Chef
Oversees day-to-day culinary operations and staff.
Began at Norwood in 2012.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Chef@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Darryl Hatchett, Purchaser/Receiver
Responsible for the purchasing and receiving of all kitchen,
paper and beer.
Began at Norwood in 1999.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Darryl@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Accounting Office

    Jim Malik, CPA CMA, Controller
Began at Norwood in 1998.
Oversees the accounting department and is responsible
for all financial aspects of the Club’s operations.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 221
JMalik@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Helen Meyer, Human Resources/Asst. Controller
Began at Norwood in 1986.
Handles processing of Employees, Payroll, Insurance, Flex
Spending. Assists in overseeing the overall club financials.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 222
Helen@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Tammy Hough, Accounts Receivables & Payable
Began at Norwood in 2017.
Handles Member Billing and Payments as well as accounts
payable.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 223
Tammy@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Clubhouse Maintenance

    Darren Schaffer, Head Maintenance Supervisor
Began at Norwood in 2016.
Oversees and performs all Building Maintenance.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 249
Darren@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Swim & Tennis

    Ferdinand “Ferdy” Redelijk, Tennis Professional
Began at Norwood in 1989.
Responsible for designing and running tennis programs
for adults and children, day to day tennis operations, clinics,
lesson, merchandise.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 283
Ferdy@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Tony Ciaravino, Pool Manager & Swim/Dive Team Coach
Began at Norwood in 2015.
Responsible for daily operations of the pool facilities and
coaching the swim team and preparing them for meets.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 281
Swim@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Golf Pro Shop

    Ryan Roy, Head Golf Professional
Began at Norwood in 2006.
A-1 PGA Member since 1999.
Responsible for all golf operations, member events,
private instruction and junior golf.
(314) 521-4802, ext. 277
RyanR@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Grounds Maintenance

    Mike Null, Head Golf Course Superintendent
Began at Norwood in 2002 (round 2).
Responsible for the entire golf course maintenance program.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 286
MikeN@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Pam Sparks, Horticulturist
Began at Norwood in 2015.
Responsible for the exterior and interior plant decor.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 286
Pam@NorwoodHills.com
     

FITNESS

 



  David Rogers, Personal Trainer
Began at Norwood in 2015.
Responsible for on-site group training, also books private sessions.
(636) 346-6752
ddrhealthandfitness@yahoo.com