Management Team


 Clubhouse Office

      
Ken Butler, CCM, General Manager/COO
Began at Norwood in 2016.
Responsible for all aspects of Club Operations.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 215
Ken@NorwoodHills.com

   
    Katie Dooley, Membership Director
Began at Norwood in 1996.
Responsible for recruiting, orientating and
processing new members, development of Membership
Programs and incentives, membership retention, and
attending to any other needs of the Membership.
(314) 521-0791
Katie@NorwoodHills.com

   
    Zina Dambrouskaya, Clubhouse Manager
Began at Norwood 2006.
Oversees daily operations within the Clubhouse.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 211
Zina@NorwoodHills.com

   
    Dane McLaird, Tournament & Catering Director
Began at Norwood in 2009.
Responsible for booking, planning, managing and
overseeing outside golf tournaments and outside parties.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 208
Dane@NorwoodHills.com
     
 
  Brady Grosse, Director of Member Dining
Began at Norwood in 2016 (round 2).
Responsible for the day-to-day ala carte food and beverage
operations and staff and the Wine Vault Program.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 219
Brady@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Robert Feltus, Director of Catering
Began at Norwood in 2010.
Responsible for the day-to-day catering food and beverage
operations and staff.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 216
Robert@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Kevin Blanton, Food & Beverage Manager
Began at Norwood in 2014.
Oversees day-to-day food and beverage operations
and staff.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 260
Kevin@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Danielle Lowery, Club Administrator
Began at Norwood in 2006.
Responsible for designing and producing all club
correspondence, maintaining the Club Website, serves as
assistant to the GM, and manages the Concierge Desk.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 210
Danielle@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Kitchen

     
    Chef Darryl Hatchett, Executive Sous Chef
Responsible for assisting in all aspects of kitchen and culinary
operations.
Began at Norwood in 1999.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Chef@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Chef Andrew Lopuski, Chef de Cuisine
Oversees day-to-day culinary operations and staff.
Began at Norwood in 2017.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Chef@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Chef Mike Key, Roundhouse Sous Chef
Oversees day-to-day culinary operations and staff.
Began at Norwood in 2012.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Chef@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON

Laura Wacker, Purchaser/Receiver
Began at Norwood in 2017.
Responsible for the purchasing and receiving of all kitchen,
paper and beer.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 246
Laura@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Accounting Office

    Jim Malik, CPA CMA, Controller
Began at Norwood in 1998.
Oversees the accounting department and is responsible
for all financial aspects of the Club’s operations.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 221
JMalik@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Helen Meyer, Human Resources/Asst. Controller
Began at Norwood in 1986.
Handles processing of Employees, Payroll, Insurance, Flex
Spending. Assists in overseeing the overall club financials.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 222
Helen@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Karen (Hall) Jamie, Accounts Receivables
Began at Norwood in 1994.
Handles Member Billing and Payments.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 224
Karen@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Clubhouse Maintenance

    Darren Schaffer, Head Maintenance Supervisor
Began at Norwood in 2016.
Oversees and performs all Building Maintenance.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 249
Darren@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Swim & Tennis

    Ferdinand “Ferdy” Redelijk, Tennis Professional
Began at Norwood in 1989.
Responsible for designing and running tennis programs
for adults and children, day to day tennis operations, clinics,
lesson, merchandise.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 283
Ferdy@NorwoodHills.com
     
 IMAGE COMING
SOON
  Tony Ciaravino, Pool Manager & Swim/Dive Team Coach
Began at Norwood in 2015.
Responsible for daily operations of the pool facilities and
coaching the swim team and preparing them for meets.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 281
Swim@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Golf Pro Shop

    Ryan Roy, Head Golf Professional
Began at Norwood in 2006.
A-8 PGA Member since 1999.
Responsible for all golf operations, member events,
private instruction and junior golf.
(314) 521-4802, ext. 277
RyanR@NorwoodHills.com
     

 Grounds Maintenance

    Mike Null, Head Golf Course Superintendent
Began at Norwood in 2002 (round 2).
Responsible for the entire golf course maintenance program.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 286
MikeN@NorwoodHills.com
     
    Pam Sparks, Horticulturist
Began at Norwood in 2015.
Responsible for the exterior and interior plant decor.
(314) 521-0682, ext. 286
Pam@NorwoodHills.com
     

FITNESS

 



  David Rogers, Personal Trainer
Began at Norwood in 2015.
Responsible for on-site group training, also books private sessions.
(636) 346-6752
ddrhealthandfitness@yahoo.com