Management Team

CLUBHOUSE
   
John Wright, General Manager/COO
Joined the Norwood Team in 1998
(314) 521-0682, ext. 215
JW@NorwoodHills.com
  Chef Bernard Pilon, Executive Chef
Joined the Norwood Team in 2000
(314) 521-0682, ext. 261
Chef@NorwoodHills.com
     
Katie Dooley, Membership Director
Joined the Norwood Team in 1996
(314) 521-0682, ext. 207
Katie@NorwoodHills.com
  Zina Dambrouskaya, Catering Director
Joined the Norwood Team in 2006
(314) 521-0682, ext. 211
Zina@NorwoodHills.com
     
Mike Russell, Clubhouse Manager
Joined the Norwood Team in 2011
(314) 521-0682, ext. 214
Mike@NorwoodHills.com
  Robert Feltus, Food & Beverage Manager
Joined the Norwood Team in 2010
(314) 521-0682, ext. 216
RobertF@NorwoodHills.com
     
John Reed, Food & Beverage Director
Joined the Norwood Team in 2009
(314) 521-0682, ext. 260
John@NorwoodHills.com
  Bruce Redding, Food & Beverage Manager
Joined the Norwood Team in 1995
(314) 521-0682, ext. 212

     
Dane McLaird, Outside Tournament Director
Joined the Norwood Team in 2009
(314) 521-0682, ext. 208
Dane@NorwoodHills.com
  Danielle Lowery, Communications Director
Joined the Norwood Team in 2006
(314) 521-0682, ext. 210
Danielle@NorwoodHills.com

   
Jim Malik, CPA CMA, Controller
Joined the Norwood Team in 1998
(314) 521-0682, ext. 221
JMalik@NorwoodHills.com
  Helen Meyer, Human Resources/Asst. Controller
Joined the Norwood Team in 1986
(314) 521-0682, ext. 222
Helen@NorwoodHills.com

   
Charlie Davis, Maintenance Manager
Joined the Norwood Team in 1988
(314) 521-0682, ext. 249

  Matt Brauss, Purchasing/Storeroom Manager
Joined the Norwood Team in 2003
(314) 521-0682, ext. 246
Matt@NorwoodHills.com
     
GOLF    
Ryan Roy, Head Golf Professional
Joined the Norwood Team in 2006
(314) 521-4802, ext. 277
RyanR@NorwoodHills.com
  Mike Null, Head Golf Course Superintendent
Joined the Norwood Team in 2002 (round 2)
(314) 521-0682, ext. 286
MikeN@NorwoodHills.com
     
TENNIS    
Ferdinand “Ferdy” Redelijk, Tennis Professional
Joined the Norwood Team in 1989
(314) 521-0682, ext. 283
Ferdy@NorwoodHills.com
 
     
SWIM    
Beth Collom, Swim/Dive Team Coach
Joined the Norwood Team in 2012
(314) 521-0682, ext. 281
Beth@NorwoodHills.com
  Tim Valli, Pool Manager
Joined the Norwood Team in 2007
(314) 521-0682, ext. 281
Tim@NorwoodHills.com